2003-06-05 - 3:40 p.m.

Mmmmmm.

Spent day (well, okay week) flirting with Craig the technogeek who is slightly Yummy. We've been trading emails and phone calls about the laptop he's spec'ing for me. When he was spec'ing out my new office 'puter there was some chemistry there and today he recognized my voice on the phone, we've spoken on the phone maybe 3 times? And the last time was february. Now today he recognized my voice right away and I when I made comment on it he said I was his favorite person on campus.

There was talk of hiding under my desk from the rain with a case of corona, or possibly waiting for the sun to shine so he can come here and have a lunchtime picnic with me.

Very geekshippy!

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!