2003-05-15 - 12:16 p.m.

Photo editing is not my forte.

I have no clue how to do it well or quickly.

Still I hop to offer to do this for family members when they want certain things done with photos of loved ones who have passed on.

I didn't have a decent editing program on my new computer (that I could find anyway) so I downloaded some free thing from the internet that is supposed to do all those lovely tricks that photoshop does, but for free.

And I guess it almost does, or it probably does, only I have no f'ing clue how to use it properly.

So I spent a butt load of time doing this thing and redoing it and then doing it again and I've used up most of a package of photopaper but I think I finally have a final product that doesn't suck.

Now that I'm fairly good with this I'm going to be a menace with photos.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!