2003-04-29 - 10:41 a.m.

Breathe

I can feel the magic floating in the air

Being with you gets me that way

I watch the sunlight dance across your face

And I've never been this swept away

All my thoughts seem to settle on the breeze

When I'm lying wrapped in your arms

The whole world just fades away

The only thing I hear is the beating of your heart

Cause I can feel you breathe

It's washing over me

Suddenly I'm melting into you

There's nothing left to prove

Baby all we need is just to be

Caught up in the touch

The slow and steady rush

Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be?

I can feel you breathe

Just breathe..

In a way I know my heart is waking up

As all the walls come tumbling down

Closer than I've ever felt before

And I know and you know there's no need for words right now

Cause I can feel you breathe

It's washing over me

Suddenly I'm melting into you

There's nothing left to prove

Baby all we need is just to be

Caught up in the touch

The slow and steady rush

Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be?

I can feel you breathe

Just breathe..

Caught up in the touch

The slow and steady rush

Baby, isn't that the way that love's supposed to be?

I can feel you breathe

Just breathe..

I can feel the magic floating in the air

Being with you gets me that way

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!