2003-04-22 - 2:03 p.m.

I just realized something.

I used to get unhappy when a friend of mine would use his diary to communticate with me instead of just telling me what he wanted to tell me.

I'd get aggrivated because it seemed so much less personal to just read his diary (that's a funny thought, less personal to read a journal) than have him just tell ME.

I understand it now though, at least in part. I just told him about my weekend. It took me an hour to write.

Then I thought about coming here and telling you all about my weekend. I thought, aw hell, I'm not typing all of that again.

So the following entry is, an edited version of an email I sent to someone else. Don't feel cheated, I could very well have just said, you don't need to know all of this and moved forward with my day.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!