2003-04-22 - 2:33 p.m.

Now you know why I didn't want to redo all of that.

I'm giving out gold stars to the people who actually read the whole damn thing instead of just skimming which is what I'd have done.

You know what I wish? I wish I still smoked. I need a ciggarette right this second.

It would be really hard to resist smoking over the next few days since I know Nick is smoking. The only thing that makes it NOT so difficult to resist with him there is that I need to expend energy trying to convince him that smoking will kill him and there's some stuff worth living for that's better than nicotine.

I should be able to come up with something right?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!