2003-04-18 - 1:20 p.m.

The Sun Doesn't Shine Forever

(LeBon, Rhodes, Cuccurrullo)

At the end of the rainbow

found each other there

strange we never thought the colours would fade

be easy to walk but it's much harder to stay

why, oh why are we reckless today

you and I got to hold on together

'cause in this life maybe the sun doesn't shine forever

could say I'm sorry

but there's no one to blame

anger seems to dissolve into tears

been so many good times

not only despair

somehow we'll find a love we can share

you and I got to hold on together

'cause in this life maybe the sun doesn't shine forever

you and I make this for each other

'cause I believe we've got enough for when the sun doesn't shine

you and I got to hold on together

'cause in this life maybe the sun doesn't shine forever

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!