2003-04-16 - 12:02 p.m.

I put LIVE365 on my new computer (It's an radio station thing for those of you who don't know).

I did this because they used to have Late Bar radio which Nick and John dj'd, all old stuff...good stuff.

Gone.

So I tried listening to JT's official station and it's for a DSL and I'm a 55K (Amy's lost). So it kept dropping out.

I searched Orb as an aritst figuring if I could find someone who played Orb that would just about work today. I got 6 stations but none played Orb. So I searched Dandy Warhols thinking that could be useful.

I landed on some fool thing that plays the Cramps right up next to an Elvis song. Now normally this is the sort of thing I'd enjoy. Very Dick Yanco of them, but for some reason today it's just not rolling for me.

Ah, all of this I guess is to say that if any of you who have decent musical taste (you know who you are) have any recommendations of Netstations let me know.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!