2003-04-10 - 2:04 p.m.

It's a pretty solid lock at this point.

I bet you already thought you knew this. I bet this isn't going to be news to anyone except the two people concerned but you were all making assumptions.

I love him. I'm in love with him.

See, you all thought you knew that.

Everyone's going, yeah, and?

He and I though are going...uh oh.

Because he and I, and the very small number of you that are reading this who have had me be in love with you the way I'm in love with him and possibly have returned that love in the same way, know.

I can't explain the difference to the rest of you.

It's not what it was before.

Or yesterday.

Or an hour ago for that matter.

I have alot of trepidation about this.

I know it can't end well.

It can't. He knows it can't.

We should both cut bait now.

Neither of us is interested in doing the smart thing, and that should surprise no one.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!