2003-04-08 - 4:05 p.m.

Muddled and addled.

I've been warned not to write about any of it.

Makes it that much more tempting and he knows it.

Let's say this. Let's say, even when you think you know someone really well, no.

That's not it.

Even WHEN you know someone really well, and even when you've shown them how much they can...well basically tear your world apart, but you still come around, even then they have things that they hold back from you.

What gets me is the fact that this is not something I would have ever expected him to hold back, THIS is something right up my alley.

I have lots of things today I'm not supposed to write about.

Like, I know this young person who I wasn't aware was reading this. She is. And I wasn't aware that she was aware of my recent involvement in things that concern her. She is.

So to her, I own you an apology, because I can't promise you that it's not gonna suck just as hard as it sucked in the past, I can't promise you that what you're afraid of isn't gonna happen, but I also can't...strike that, WON'T let it go because it's too important to my heart to see where it goes. I can promise this, whatever happens I will be there for YOU, no matter where else this goes.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!