2003-03-31 - 2:50 p.m.

Things foremost on my mind today:

I don't want to read Gravity's Rainbow.

My throat would hurt less if I said the things I need to say.

I should be writing that "thing" for Stinky, except I'm not sure what precept I could use to get Nick to sleep in the woods.

Young women should date young men. (wow, yeah, there's gonna be yelling later)

Tootsie Rolls are not diet food and eating an entire bag of chocolate chips is a bad idea. (yup, finished them after you left last night splink, on the phone. I told you, if I can't have sex then I'm having the chocolate).

If you close your eyes and wish really hard when you open them you still aren't in London, or Germany or LA, you're still sitting in your office with 6 bottles of water around your desk and a candle trying to stop the heat from smelling like butt.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!