2003-03-31 - 12:20 p.m.

A public diary.

Because I know you're all dying to hear MORE of my insane ramblings.

OOMM-if you don't understand it you don't deserve to be reading this.

Okay, not true. OOMM, Out Of My Mind.

Duran song and general truth.

Fair warning.

I ramble, I make no sense unless you know me (and sometimes even if you do). I may sometimes be talking about people who will read this and be vague, I will sometimes be writing about people who will read this and be brutal.

(If you know me brutal will be no surprise to you).

I cannot promise not to use song quotes even though I find it very annoying when other people do. In fact the very next entry will be the lyrics to Out of My Mind because if you're going to name a whole diary for a song...although it could have just as easily been named None Of The Above.

Except I still believe in Holy Rhodes.

(Nick and I are the only ones allowed to smirk at that so wipe it off Stinkerella).

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!