2004-02-02 - 4:16 p.m.

Lyrics:

Be careful how you touch her,

for she'll awaken

and sleep's the only freedom that she knows

and when you walk into her eyes,

you won't believe

the way she's always paying

for a debt she never owes

and a silent wind still blows

that only she can hear and so she goes

Let her cry, for she's a lady

let her dream, for she's a child

let the rain fall down upon her

She's a free and gentle flower,

growing wild

Sometimes the only sanity I have is that J never changes. And sometimes the only thing that ruins my life is that J never changes.

Either way, it means everything to me that there will always be Wildflower.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!