2004-12-22 - 4:33 p.m.

Trevor has been trying to get in touch with me for a little over a week. Maybe a little over two weeks, I've lost count.

I've tried to call him back but we just keep missing each other.

He finally got ahold of my just now on the phone and we had a difficult conversation because one of our phones would cut out constantly, I'm thinking his because I never have that problem.

One of the last things he said to me was "Merry Christmas, I hope you get everything you want."

Does he not realize that he's still on that list?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!