2004-06-01 - 4:11 p.m.

I'm exhausted and in a bad mood, but then my new favorite toy, my new sub came in and even though I'm angry with her I decided the time was right to do some work with her.

I'm in a much better mood after that.

She even cried which was much more than I expected out of such a short session.

She has a ton of stuff for me to get through and I'm worried that my time with her is so limited. It's all so right there at the surface and easy to pick at but you have to go so slow with non professionals.

Sigh.

I definately feel better after a little dom work in the afternoon.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!