2004-03-29 - 3:50 p.m.

I have this talent. It comes from two things, 1. having my picture taken WAY too much when I was younger, and b. being around people who have their pictures taken way too much no matter how they feel.

The talent is, I can look at many, not all, but many photos of people I have never met and know exactly what they were thinking when the photo was taken.

I'm looking at alot of pictures of Colin Farrell today. I don't know anything about him. I know he's irish and has a kid but that's really the long and short of it. I don't know how old he is or how many hollywood relationships he's had, I don't know whether he's been easy or difficult for the press to deal with. I'm looking at his pictures and I can tell you this. He absolutely resents being attractive. He hates having his picture taken and thinks that anyone who wants his picture is an idiot.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!