2004-02-13 - 4:52 p.m.

Have you ever noticed that you get so much more done when you're busy?

That's pretty obvious on it's face, but I think you know what I mean.

I'm going out of my mind lately with so much work to do. I had meetings today (much like a soap opera, I'd leave the room to go scream in the bathroom, or walk like a duck in circles in my office, anything to get out for a minute and when I got back the same thing was being said.), I finished (ish) the brochure I'm working on, I did a bunch of getting in contact with people and getting orders taken care of and all the little stupid things that make up my job.

In between all of that though, I managed to clean my car (not wash, I did that already this month...clean..the inside..organize it, and clean it...try not to pass out), do the thing with my key that I was meant to do months ago, clean my headlights, go to the bank, and do some laundry. I also cleaned the office and taught the evil dr. how to use our new camera.

And I brought donuts this morning.

Plus I had time to tell you all what I was wearing.

I'm a fucking superstar.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!