2004-12-22 - 1:16 p.m.

WARNING: IF YOU WATCH AMAZING RACE AND HAVE NOT SEEN THIS WEEK'S EPISODE YET LOOK AWAY NOW.


I'm addicted to BlogExplosion. Sick.

I love racking up the little points but I don't know what they're good for because I don't really care if people sit at my diary for 30 seconds out of their day.

I just like the random diary popups. Very fun.

What isn't fun, or to be technically pristine, wasn't fun, was last night's Amazing Race.

I love the Race but things went bad from about the time Phil was running around in pants that let me count the hairs on his sack. I mean...ugh.


Then to not even tell us who's eliminated, even though it's pretty obvious it's the steriod slingers...it's just wrong.

Why did no one drop a cannon ball on runty mcwifebeater's head? Why?

Friggin idiot. The best part of the whole thing for me was a toss up between them not getting the plane ticket and them being tossed out of the cab.

I wish so hard that this guy will some day have to go to prison so he can be some big smelly guy's bitch.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!