2004-02-10 - 3:53 p.m.

Today is wash, diary wise.

WendiLoo is at work with me today, we went to one of the Darwin talks this morning. It was okay, but just. Far too general for our taste. We knew all of that already.

Then we came to the office, for like, an hour and then headed off for lunch. (I had lobster). After lunch we went to Putnam for make your own sundae's and then headed back here.

Now wendiloo is skinning my cat.

This is a sign of much love on my part because there is nothing I find so calming as skinning a cat, but Wendi's never done it so I'm letting her do mine. It's killing me to just watch and not hop in.

click here to add to the 6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!