2004-02-03 - 12:57 p.m.

What do you do when you see someone you love running head long into ruining their lives?

Someone I know is ruining his life. He started recently by doing the absolute worst thing he could do if he ever wants a career again. I mean, he is doing something epic proportion disaster to his career.

Like people are righting in the paper about what he's doing and calling it "sad and pathetic".

Okay, so he's ruining his career, but now, today I find that he's not stopping there. He's also made some decisions that are bound to alienate members of his own family.

What's the thinking there?

He's doing stuff to hurt himself, he's doing stuff to hurt other people, and yet, it's not drama queen stuff, it's not McIntyre Look At Me stuff, it's just decisions that somewhere in his addled mind make sense to him.

He's not listening to me, he's not listening to his mom (which he ALWAYS does), he's just hell bent on making his own choices lately, but does every single one of them have to be SO wrong?

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!