2005-01-10 - 10:58 a.m.

A quick word.

Thank you to everyone who has emailed me or left me voice messages or called me. I appreciate it, honestly. However I have a request.

Please do not send me cards of sympathy or support. There are many reasons why, but please just respect that. Also, emails are wonderful, but unless you need information about tonight's arrangements please don't call.

It may sound harsh but I have a really busy week ahead of me, workwise and I have to keep it together right now.

Again, I appreciate all of your thoughts and prayers.

Thank you.

click here to add to the 6 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!