2004-05-26 - 2:37 p.m.

So this is fun...

I just spoke to one of the people the KOI spoke to and evidently he prefaced his discussion with them by saying "OOMM is making a bigger deal out of this than it needs to be."

and she supported this. She gave him the information but did include that I was more wound up about it than anyone else.

So yeah, the final count is not only do I not give a shit what happens to these people in the future I also know exactly how much respect they demand and how little is required of me to retain not just my job but to have everyone think that anything I do is just hunky dory.

What? You want an annual report?

Oh, orders need to be done?

Huh? The boat registration?

In a minute, I have important video games to play, and oh, by the way, I'm pretty sure I could use a student or two to wash my car.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!