2004-04-22 - 12:58 p.m.

I cruised one of my old CSI message boards the other day. Now, while I eat lunch today I'm going to watch last week's CSI instead of Ellen.

It's a last chance sort of thing. I'm actually excited to watch this episode cause A. Sara and Grissom are working a case together so they're gonna have to acknowledge one another's presence, and B. It's SCRABBLE for heaven's sake.

I haven't been excited for a CSI since Lady Heather's Box really. I tried to get excited about Butterflied but I wasn't really and I turned out to be right.

This had better be good.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!