2004-04-06 - 3:53 p.m.

More and more it becomes a gigantic chore to do anything at work.

I don't hate my job. I have a good job, hell I have a job which is something I should be greatful for.

It's just that its so mundane some days that I find myself putting things off until the last possible second just because they're just too boring to do.

I hate that. I really want to be on top of things. I want to be super organized and have all these proactive things done but it's all just so boring I could hang myself.

I need something that would spark me creatively, but then I'm just too tired to bother.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!