2004-03-22 - 2:04 p.m.

Tenative steps.

Baby steps.

Some of you have noticed that this place has been silent lately.

I've been mostly silent lately.

How can you tell when she's really broken?

All her words are gone.

Most of the words in my head right now aren't my own.

I'm gone. I've checked out. Where there used to be creation there is now only a dull echo of someone elses sound.

I considered not returning here at all. I don't know what's worth saying.

Nothing really.

Maybe it's gonna get better.

Probably it has to.

We'll find out together if you bother to check back.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!