2004-01-27 - 3:31 p.m.

You ever have something that you love and you sort of move away from it for whatever reason...

I'm talking about a song, a stuffed animal, a photograph, a person, a piece of clothing, a pair of shoes, a nail polish color, a piece of jewelery...anything that gives you that little jolt of joy and comfort.

And after not having it around you trip over it, find it when you didn't know it was lost, open something and find it lying there, turn on the radio and hear it, open a door and find it on the other side, whatever.

Is that not the best thing? That smile that crosses your face, that rush of warm into your heart?

Just happened. Not telling what it was.

Big Smile.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!