2003-10-21 - 2:11 p.m.

So I'm gonna have to get used to this.

I've paid for not just the gold but the Super Gold membership because I wanted to be able to host images here.

Now, until I decide there's something else I can upload, you will be greeted at the top of the page by this very cute Ketos lookalike. By tomorrow it will probably be the actual Ketos.

Eventually I learn to use all the other nifty gifts that come with super gold but until then we can do this:

Super hottie of the day award goes to:

For you non CSI'ers that is Eric who plays Greg Sanders on CSI.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!