2004-04-26 - 5:44 p.m.

I don't know why I don't do my laundry more often.

Every time I do it here in Witch City I see someone I want to see.

The first time I saw Alex. The second time I saw Trevor the same day, he called me while I was doing the laundry, and now today, I saw Wim.

Now, okay, he was supposed to meet me there at 4:45 and was a half hour late but there was an accident on Route 1 so he's forgiven.

He wanted me to go eat chinese food with him but I had to get back to work.

I need more day in my day.

Still, it was excellent to see wim and the one thing I was worried about was taken away as soon as he walked in the door (chubby boy =yay!)

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!