2004-03-02 - 5:49 p.m.

Sometimes when I haven't been out in public with J for a long time I forget.

Sometimes I start to think of him as a grown up, as a fully functioning adult who makes his own decisions and runs his own life.

I forget what he's like when he gets around people.

Cause you see, he's really deep, spiritual and perceptive.

I promise you he is.

And then he gets around people.

And he becomes a complete moron.

And then I remember why I wanted to hide him away, why I always feel like I need to protect him.

Sigh.

Sometimes I just look at him and shake my head.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!