2004-06-03 - 2:13 p.m.

One of the best parts about having a gold or super gold type membership is that you can not only see how many people are reading how many pages of your diary but you can see their url's if you care but best of all you can see how they got to your diary.

Someone, or a few someones today found my diary by googling "Clamwich"

I couldn't imagine why my diary would come up for that so I googled clamwich and yep, there's my diary. So I followed the link and apparently I made an entry just a little over a year ago talking about sorting clams in Dobie's pants and named it Clamwich.

This led me to read some of my other entries.

Is it wrong that I find myself pretty entertaining?

That said, I should so be writing the next chapter of that story, now that I went and begged feedback from everyone. The muse is gone. I should go watch a vid or two and see if I can't get it back. I have half a chapter written but the balance is all off and making me not want to continue until I can figure out how to fix it.

Really I want to go talk to Don on IM all afternoon but I suppose that's not such a good idea.

It's a KOI free day even if the Evil Doc is haunting us for the next hour, it's best to make the most of it.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!