2005-01-18 - 2:01 p.m.

Ellen's been looking really happy lately and I guess now we have some confirmation about why:



Portia's a hottie I guess, but I can't keep my eyes off of Ellen.

The only thing that I find disturbing about it is that I keep thinking that if you put Portia in a slighly younger, hipper outfit they'd look more like mother and daughter than lovers.

Now don't get me wrong, I'm the last one to throw daggers at age inappropriate relationships- glass houses and all that, but I guess Ellen hasn't really learned her lesson about the whole 'dating girls who look like me' don't end all that well for her. coughannehechecough.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!