2003-11-05 - 5:04 p.m.

For lunch I had mac and cheese (yay) and fish sticks that were really tasty. Sadly it was one of those kids meals so not enough food to fill an 8th grader let alone an fat old me.

Now I'm cold and hungry and so have resorted to the food drawer where I found the second Nissin cup noodles which we've discussed previously.

What I didn't mention last time is that there is a fork on the box. No, not an actual fork, there is a photo of a fork picking up the food. It's called Ramen Noodle SOUP. Silly fools, with thier forks.

Brazenly I began eating with a spoon.

You can't. You can't do it. It requires a fork.

Truth in advertising.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!