2004-02-19 - 12:32 p.m.

Lyrics...you were warned. They're Dido, if you didn't know.

Like a ghost don't need a key

Your best friend I've come to be

Please don't think of getting up for me

You don't even need to speak

When I've been here for just one day

You'll already miss me if I go away

So close the blinds and shut the door

You won't need other friends anymore

Oh don't leave home, oh don't leave home

If you're cold I'll keep you warm

If you're low just hold on

Cause I will be your safety

Oh don't leave home

And I arrived when you were weak

I'll make you weaker, like a child

Now all your love you give to me

When your heart is all I need

Oh don't leave home, oh don't leave home

If you're cold I'll keep you warm

If you're low just hold on

Cause I will be your safety

Oh don't leave home

Oh how quiet, quiet the world can be

When it's just you and little me

Everything is clear and everything is new

So you won't be leaving will you

And if you're cold I'll keep you warm

And if you're low just hold on

Cause I will be your safety

Oh don't leave home

Cause I will be your safety

and I will be your safety

and I will be your safety

Oh don�t leave home

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!