2004-03-04 - 2:06 p.m.

I'm not sure if I want to get into this here, and if I do, I'm not sure how.

Wendiloo says I like to be difficult.

It's not that I like to be difficult,it's just that I am. And for the record, so is she. And so are a bunch of people.

The problem is that for some reason difficult people seem to flock to one another.

Actually, the people in the difficult situation I'm trying to talk about but avoiding talking about...well, the women in this situation are all pretty difficult women, but the men are all pretty easy going men.

Oh, look at the time, maybe we'll get back to this after my publishing meeting.

Maybe.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!