2004-01-16 - 2:26 p.m.

Please take a moment of silence with me.

A moment of mourning if you will.

It is the end of an age.

We all knew it was coming, it's been sick for months now, coughing and sputtering, gasping for air.

We thought it might have rallied when it threw on a baseball cap backwards, but then, it just wasn't enough.

Man doesn't live on baseball caps and beards alone.

Sooner or later you're going to have to write a script that would entertain a monkey at least.

So today my friends, after the sad sad attempts of the last 2 weeks at revival, help me to say goodbye to our old friend CSI.

There were some good times.

Remember back in Season 2 when we thought we'd be young forever and always be in love?

Ah, but times change.

Goodbye old friend.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!