2005-01-04 - 11:17 a.m.

So this morning I was looking at Supermom's diary (I tried the hotlink, it won't work, visit her here:) http://supermom3604.diaryland.com/010205.html diary entry from yesterday when I stopped by to see Dante on my way to work. He's having kind of a rough time right now because dad's away alot again and he hasn't seen much of me. Anyway, I showed him the pictures of Supermom's three year old in the body cast (broke his little femur, could you cry?) and little D took one look at it and said "Oh, that's like the time you let me break myself." And took off to do something else.

First, he had a broken arm, which healed in no time. Second I LET him break himself? Good grief.

He jumped off the stairs cause he was too excited to walk down them.

Boys.

Wish I could say it get's better when they grow up but I haven't met a grown up one yet.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!