2004-05-27 - 5:40 p.m.

I love Boobs.

No, not like that. We're not going into that here.

(I can hear the sigh of relief from my female freinds and the sigh of frustration from my male friends)

I saw Boobs earlier today and I was in a pissy pissy mood. This afternoon she and her very "special" fiance stopped by to give me a hello and an ice cream shake and some sick jokes.

(P.S. I meant special both ways, Super Cool amazing guy we all wish we could have one of AND desperately in need of shock therapy special)

How blessed am I?

Oh, and as soon as I can get the picture size down to something less than HUGE I have some lovely pictures of the visit to share

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!