2005-01-09 - 10:07 a.m.

Because someone wasn�t� paying attention the first time, and because there were some extra questions in hers. Some of my answers have changed because lets face it, nothing stays the same.
THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Sugrr
2) Little One
3) something akin to Flutter, but I can�t tell the whole thing
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD ::
1 ) OOMM.-from the Duran song, Out of My Mind
2) Burntsugrr-from the duran song Palomino
3) JsAkasha-I�m not explaining it.
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) Straight up honesty no matter how much you don�t want to hear it.
2) Humor
3) Passion
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF ::
1) Mean
2) I love reality tv. I wish I didn�t
3) I�m horribly self involved.
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE ::
1) Irish
2) Scottish
3) Rottweiller�oh, wait, that�s Ketos�French
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU ::
1) Spiders
2) Charley�s mind
3) Clowns
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS ::
1) The blanket Boobs gave me last xmas, not one day goes by that I don�t carry it from room to room with me, summer and winter.
2) Ketos my puppy.
3) Diet Coke
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW ::
1) Glasses (wink wink, I�m lookin at you Crate baby)
2) Cool new lizard ring
3) oscar the grouch fuzzy slippers
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment) ::
1) Duran (thanks Charley for all the songs that help me through)
2Melissa Etheridge, though it�s hard to listen right now
3) I�ve been listening to the same Edwin McCain over and over.
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)::
1) I�ll Be Ed McCain
2) Duran- Do You Believe In Shame
3) Melissa Etheridge- This Moment
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS ::
1) Not Burying someone I�ve been in love with
2) Staying ahead of crap at work
3) Remembering to not overestimate the intelligence of the Ph.D�s around me
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP ::
1) Forget it.
2) I won�t kill
3) again.
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE ::
1) My dog eats licorice out of my mouth.
2) I was engaged to a new kid on the block
3) I sleep in a hammock.
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU ::
Okay, it�s different for opposite than it is for same so:
Same sex:

1) Eyes
2) Hair
3) Butt
Opposite sex
1) Thighs
2) Forearms
3) eyes
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO ::
1) Tie my shoes. It�s why God created minions.
2) tolerate ignorance
3) stop licking my lips even though I know it�s just going to make them more chapped.
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES ::
1) Reading
2) writing
3) reality tv
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW ::
1) Get through the next week.
2) Hide under the covers with Ellen D
3) finish all my work crap
THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING ::
1) Ellen�s loofah
2) Forensic pathologist.
3) Hijacking the script writing of CSI
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION ::
1) My bed.
2) Venice
3) LA
THREE KID'S NAMES ::
After I killed myself?
1) Marshall
2) Alexander
3) Savannah.
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE ::
1) See Jeff
2) Write something I�m really proud of.
3) Liberate an elephant.
THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY ::
1) I ogle hot girls. (That was Beth�s change ogle to sleep with and you get it)
2) I�m a linear thinker.
3) I hate all the mushy crap.
THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK ::
1) I heart high heels. I could cry knowing I�ll never wear them again
2) I would sell my soul for an hour alone with Brad Pitt and a can of whipped cream.
3) I shop compulsively.
THREE CELEB CRUSHES :
That I haven�t already slept with? Only 3? Seems limiting when you play both sides�
1) Ellen DeGeneres
2) Brad Pitt
3) Lara Spencer
THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW :
1)Supermom�oh, wait�
2) crateobscure�oh, right�.
3) Splinky�oh, dear�
Can I just say?

Just when you thought you couldn�t vomit any more Marg Helgenberger wins people�s choice awards�bite me. Nightmare. SHUT YER PIE HOLE smitch.

At least Ellie won funniest female, and Paul, Ty and the gang won makeover show�there is hope.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!