2004-12-22 - 12:14 p.m.

Anyone remember that Will & Grace episode where Grace breaks up with Woody H.'s character and takes to her bed with a box of slides?

Do you remember when they all pile in the shower trying to force her to be ready to just be done with it?

Remember how she sort of tells every one of them how hard their lives are and they all end up in her bed, soaking wet and looking at slides of her growing up?

I've had those times.

The thing that chokes me up about that episode, every time I watch it, even though I know it's coming, is in the morning when the sun is shining and Grace get's out of bed, all of her friends in a pile around her and shuts off the projector and smiles. In the background the song, "And it feels like I'm 17 again..."

Just thinking about it now makes me want to cry.

I just can't figure out why.

And I can't get it out of my head today.

click here to add to the 0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!