2007-02-20 - 2:55 p.m.

I've always been honest here and I don't see any reason to change that now so let me just share that I'm really bitter about the complete NON response (other than Vix who would be reading me anyway-love you!) to my last post.

Either not one of you could find the time to read what I've written, which is fine but it would be nice if you'd say so, or you did read it, or start to read it and decided that it sucked and you'd just not say anything.

I'm guessing it was the suck one since the stats show that lots of people went from my diary to the story but I so wish at least one of you would have given me some sort of productive critisism.

Whatever. You owe me nothing, I know that.

Until I see if I can get a refund for the year that I've paid for already I might as well get some use out of this thing so I'll post some pictures. Not too much reading in that I guess.

These are my new glasses:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I got the free ones because they're just back ups. They aren't exactly the ones I asked for and the pain in the ass of getting them assured the fact that I'll be going to a new eye doctor from now on but they're purple so that makes up for some of the problems.

Some random Ketos shots because he's prettier than I am.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

And some shots of the stuff I crocheted for Boob's baby shower:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Not half bad considering it's like the 3rd or 4th time I've crocheted anything from a pattern, my first bonnet and my second sweater.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!