2007-01-05 - 4:58 p.m.

Okay, just a few short things because I'm on a roll elsewhere.

First, about CSI last night?

1. The whole goodbye thing with Nick was too fricken funny. Nick is officially the class idiot.

2. Catherine if you're going to just put it right out there like that you're robbing us of the one great pleasure we've had from you all along.

3. If you're wondering what I think of the Sara/Grissom goodbye wonder no more. I wrote a little one chapter fan fic about it, look for it called Saying Goodbye As always let me know what you think.

Uh..Hmmm. I know there was something non CSI I wanted to say here but I've forgotten what that might be.

Probably something I'll hold back for the book E-beth says I should write.

click here to add to the 3 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!