2006-11-24 - 1:50 p.m.

I'll have another new entry in a little bit talking about newer stuff but this has been roaming around my head for a few days so let's start here.

Those of you who watch NCIS, can we all agree that McGee is on the fast track to hottie town?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I mean, not cookie cutter Cary Grant/Brad Pitt hot, but that infinately more interesting attractive hot like Ron Livingston (I'll never forgive you Fox for moving StandOff...never!)
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and Anderson Cooper.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Those guys that aren't so perfect that they're pretty but instead have some thing that draws you in.

I'm fighting the ugre to put Howie Mandel in this catagory too.
Oh go ahead and heave that heavy sigh. I know how predictable I am, but someone has to be or who else would pop culture rely on?
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I'm just saying that I think Howie has a mighty rocking ass hiding under all those jackets and long shirts.

Back to McGee- with him it's a ltitle bit the eyes and, for me, a whole bunch that kissable mouth. He also has a really cute chin, which is something I don't believe I've ever said about anyone before. If anything I'm usually annoyed by chins.

It's true! Annoyed by chins. Yet another great name for a band. Grissom's chin kills me, he'd be so pretty without that ass on his face.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Er, what were we talking about?

Or, right. McGee.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

He's losing weight, more's the pity.It's almost giving him a slight hang dog look to his cheeks.

Still he's plenty fun to look at.

Uh Oh...I think someone's annoyed we're not talking about him.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Don't worry Gibbs. You're still my favorite.

click here to add to the 1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!