2006-04-25 - 12:01 p.m.

Look! Hippy Bead Making Retro thingy!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Exciting non?

I didn't make hippy beads last night.

I did however take diabetic dog to buy more food and get on the scale at his vets.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This is him sticking his tongue out at me because he's lost 4 more pounds. He used to be 160(something) and now he's 126. Impressive huh?

I take him in with me when I buy the food and everyone has to come over and love on him. Everyone that works there. The other clients are terrified of him. Blows my mind.

Anyway, I did that, watched Supernanny and then did only 3 afghan squares because I had a headache that was threatening to make me stick forks in my eyes to release the pressure.

click here to add to the 5 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!