2005-10-24 - 4:57 p.m.

An open letter to Jordan...

Dear Jordan,

Low, low, low blow.

I was respectful.

I heard what you were saying and I did as you asked.

It was the most difficult thing I've done when it comes to you.

You don't believe that even a little bit, but it's true.

It's almost funny that you can do this.

Almost.

I'm bordering between completely speechless and just spewing so much...emotion...all over the place in here...

I might just go with this...

It's a good thing you put out an album occasionally or I'd never know what the hell you're feeling.

I'm sticking to it.

I don't know if sending me that song was supposed to bait me but forget it.

You want to hear it? You know where to find me.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!