2005-10-19 - 1:46 p.m.

So Crate tagged me (are we allowed to link you superspy?) with this and I'm gonna do it because I freakin love talking about ME, but I want you to know, if you haven't read it already, there is an entry before this one.

An old school, longish rambly entry that isn't just about tv or boys but Crate seemed to enjoy it so please, go read that, comment if you feel so compelled (you know I love comments right) and then check out this tag thingy:

10 FAVORITES
Favorite Color:I'm really into silver and grey right now.

Favorite Food: More. Is that cheating? Okay, uh, chicken probably.

Favorite month: October. Despite the reasons to not love it.

Favorite Song: Duran duran-Palomino. It's mine and you can't have it.

Favorite Movie: Mr. Hobbs takes a vacation. Jimmy Stewart.

Favorite Sport: To watch? Ice Skating. To participate? I'm the national champion of "Couch sitting" but I'm going for the worlds.

Favorite Season: Fall and Spring. I like the promise of change.

Favorite Day Of the week: Varies. Right now it's wed. because I'm crushing on Jay and he's on wed. night, but usually it's thursday.

Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Chubby Hubby. It's the only ice cream for me.

Favorite Time of Day: 9:17pm.

9 CURRENTS
Current Mood: Chatty. Unless hungry is a mood.

Current Taste: Chicken soup.

Current Clothes: flaired out hippie jeans with sweet flowery embroidery down the legs and to flowy flowery hippy top in brown and blue.

Current Desktop: A scene from finding Nemo.

Current Toenail Color: silver

Current Time: 1:54 PM

Current Surroundings: office of strangeness

Current Thoughts: what else can I eat, soup is really not filling enough.

8 FIRSTS
First Best Friend: Deirdre Mulcahey, also known in this diary as COSGRU

First Kiss: Uh. Keith. I was in 7th grade, he was 21. It was a very bad idea. Unless you count Michael, when I was about 10 and he was probably 18 and it was new years eve. But that wasn't really a kiss, even though my knees buckled.

First Screen Name: JsAkasha

First Pet: I remember having a dog named Danny that no one else remembers. We also had a cat named Twinkles.

First Piercing: my ears. I was probably in 4th grade or so.

First Crush: TV? Shaun Cassidy I think. Real life? Tommy Campbell from across the street. He was such a hunk in his little league uniform.

First CD: Well, if you mean first record then I'd have to say probably something Donnie and Marie. If you truly mean first cd then geez...uh...oh wait, I remember, it was a Cher CD that came with a pack of special Cher tarot cards.

7 LASTS

Last Cigarette: June something 2002 I think. But I dream about smoking all the time.

Last Drink: water (sparling poland springs raspberry-lime, they should pay me for how much I talk about them)

Last Car Ride: To work this morning.

Last Kiss: I think it was David actually. Yes, the most boring boy in the world David. I could be wrong about that. Probably it was Dante kissing me goodbye when I dropped him off at school but that wasn't really what you meant huh?

Last Movie Seen: In the theatre? Corpse Bride.

Last Phone Call: Made? Wendiloo. Recieved? Trublu wanting to know if I got the stick on penis shaped fake fingernails she sent me in the mail. I did.

Last CD Played: Sarah Brightman.

6 HAVE YOU EVERS

Have You Ever Dated One Of Your Best Guy/Girl Friends: Yes.

Have You Ever Broken the Law: Yes

Have You Ever Been Arrested: Not that I recall.

Have You Ever Skinny Dipped:Yes.

Have You Ever Been on TV: I think so.

Have You Ever Kissed Someone You Didn't Know: Did you miss the entry where I used to hang out in gay bars? You have to make out with someone just to get a bar stool.

5 THINGS

Thing You're Wearing: rings

Thing You've Done Today: Write a lot.

Thing You Can Hear Right Now: Dobie on the phone in the lab.

Thing You Can't Live Without: Comments (hint!), passion.

Thing You Do When You're Bored: rape the internet for favorite lust objects.

4 PLACES YOU'VE BEEN TODAY

1. home
2. work
3. bathroom
4. car

3 PEOPLE YOU CAN TELL ANYTHING TO

1. Jordan (when he's speaking to me)
2. Charley
3. Jon

2 CHOICES
1. Black or White: Black
2. Hot or Cold: Hot.

1 THING YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Ellen Degeneres.

So now I have to tag. I tag Wendiloo and Pissy

click here to add to the 16 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!