2005-10-18 - 5:38 p.m.

Yeah. I know.

It's like this, our internet's been sketchy and when it has been up I've been busy like a beaver mining it for harder to find than you might think pictures of my latest lust muffin.

Okay, get ready, cause this one is just so typically me it's ridiculous.

Here, let me hit you with his lovely visage:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Now, okay, try to ignore Tyra hanging off of him. That's right, it's Jay Manuel from America's Next Top Model.

I realized last week that at least twice during every episode I find myself mumbling "I love Jay."

He's snarky and sexy and has arms that make me all woozy.

Here, continue to ignore Tyra, but witness the hotness of Jay.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

SWOON.

yeah he's gayer than any of my past gay boyfriends but whatever. That just makes me love him more. And yeah,he's pretty snarky and mean to the models, which of course makes me want to throw myself at his feet.

Here's the weird thing though, for some reason I was driving around listening to some opera and thinking, I bet Jay could sing the shit out of that song. Also, I found myself thinking we'd have bunches to talk about, that he'd want to hear about my work and junk.

Mind you I knew NOTHING about the boy beyond just watching him wear skirts on tv.

So today I rape the net and find that he came to the states (he's Canadian, but I'm trying really hard not to hold that against him) with his vocal instructor to work at the Met and try a career in opera. That's right baby.

AND...

He said that even though the creative arts have always called to him he always thought he'd be a doctor or research biologist because he's a science junky.

Rock on!

He's my perfect gay boy. I love him and I INSIST on being his hag when Tyra finally losens her grip on him.

I'm too fucking fabulous not to be.

In other news, I saw a bumper sticker that read "Fat people are harder to kidnap" the other day.

heh.

Do I have anything else worth relaying?

No. I don't believe I do.

As you were.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!