2005-09-28 - 12:08 p.m.

I got tagged by E-Beth and really sorta by Candoor (even though I had to plead like a dog in the rain for Candoor to notice me with my nose pressed against the glass) so here goes...

6 Things I Want To Do:

1). Become more well read, and knowledgable about world affairs.
2). Write...something that someone wants to read, or a tv show...which I think I'd be pretty good at, especially a soap opera.
3). Travel
4). Find balance-I mean this physically, emotionally and spiritually.
5). Rescue animals, not just domestic animals...just, animals.
6). Find the original Face To Face album on cd or cassette.

6 Things I Can Do:

1). Confuse myself
2). Obsessively read the CNN website.
3). Supply cutting sarcastic remarks whenever necesary
4). Get my point across
5). Shop well beyond my means, usually for other people.
6). Scream really loudly.

6 Things I Can�t Do:

1). Suffer fools gladly
2). Bang my head against the same old walls...
3). Help people who won't help themselves.
4). Let J go.
5). Be Anderson Coopers boyfriend
6). Go to Tara's wedding, but I wish I could.

6 Things That Make Me Sexually Attractive:

1). Passion
2). Creativity
3). Humor
4). Openness
5). I'm all out.
6).

Things I Say All The Time:

1). Clearly
2). awesome
3). Dude
4). also
5). right
6). Oh Anderson stop that tickles.

6 Celebrity Crushes:

1). Duh.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

2). Ellen Degeneres
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

3). Ty Pennington
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

4). Jorja Fox
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

5). I don't know that Charley counts, but he's a celebrity, and well, I don't know that it's a crush but...
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

6). Brad Pitt. (I'm ashamed of myself)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I almost said Joey McIntyre for that last one just so I could use this picture
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

But I couldn't stop the bile taste in my mouth even for the joke.


Strangers That I Tag:

1). Vicki
2).Pissy
3). Bettyford
4).Chakra
5). Lux (even though I don't have the password so I'll never see it
6). Becksterama
7). Mollydog

there you go. We now resume our regularly scheduled work day.


click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!