2005-09-19 - 1:36 p.m.

HEY E-BETH

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

(that is courtesy of nohairforoil at live journal who makes really cute avatars)

I completely forgot that last, wednsday I think it was, I found a bunch of cute young Anderson Cooper pics online (well, all sorts of cute Anderson pics actually) and promised E-beth that I'd post them so she could see them.

So here you go babe.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Did they seriously think he was gonna grow up straight? I think Gloria was ahead of her time. I think she knew some day it was going to be very "in" to have a homo son.

How eles would you explain bringing boys up like this:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Too. Much . Gingham. Makes. Boys. Like. Boys. Write it down.

Oh, and just in the event that didn't do it, here boys lets all climb into mommy pink bed and have our photos done.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I guess at some point she decided to go for more of a Partridge Family there.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

There were actually far more photos of Carter and Andy in very Partridge Family outfits but I just couldn't bring myself to save them.

This one I like just for the hair:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And one of Anderson now, if he learned one thing from mommy it was that he is SEXY and he knows how to strut it.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

You just know in that photo he's thinking "Nothing comes between me and my Swan Logo Gloria Vanderbilt jeans baby...nothing."

Bet everybody but E-beth is all kinds of sick of Anderson by now. It's okay. Hey, what do the REST of you want to talk about?

Angry Wet Carnies who are trying to honor the fact that it's Talk Like A Pirate Day? (Crate thought I forgot just cause I didn't say arrrrg matey one time).

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!