2005-09-19 - 4:18 p.m.

I demand that you go here and watch the behind the scenes of Anderson's commercial.

Seriously. Go do it.

If Anderson doing his lines as the mayor of munchkinland isn't the best thing you've seen today then I just don't have any way to relate to you.

Also, there were two entries today before this one. Go back and read them if you haven't. Well, if you're E-beth especially and you haven't seen the one before this you want to see it. the one before that was sort of boring, but dammit, I hate feeling like you're ignoring me.

go. watch. read. comment.

please. thanks. that. is. all.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!