2005-07-15 - 3:10 p.m.


What member of Duran Duran are you?
quiz by stateless


This is entry three for the day, by the way.

Can I just say how funny this is? I tried so HARD not to be Simon. I tried to answer as honestly as I could but also tried to avoid the obvious "simon" answers but I guess there's no running from it.

Anyway, since we're kinda talking about him, Fastnet starts Aug. 7th so can somebody start helping me find really cute funeral going clothes?

Seriously. I get physically ill whenever I think about it and it's all he wants to talk about the VERY FEW (ahem) times I've gotten to talk to him lately.

Okay, back to your regualarly scheduled lives.

click here to add to the 2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!