2005-07-12 - 11:07 a.m.

I never dreamed about getting married.

Never.

Not when I was a kid, not when I was a teen.

I'm talking actual sleeping dream here.

About 2 months ago I started dreaming about getting married. Weddings. My weddings. Never to the same guy twice (hands up anybody who is surprised).

Twisted.

So far I've married Brad Pitt, Bo Bice and a host of men I've never seen before and can assure you I would NOT marry if I were awake. Oh, and did anybody see my Anderson Cooper was nearly killed by a storm???? Bastardo cheap Ramada signs better stay away from my Coop.

click here to add to the 4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!